Coalition for the International Criminal Court
Follow Us: Facebook Twitter
Browse by Region
map Americas Africa Asia and Pacific Europe Middle East and North Africa
The East African Community (EAC)
Objectives: to promote development of and cooperation between Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania. The EAC is a regional intergovernmental organization of the Republics of Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania who share a common history, language, culture and infrastructure. These advantages provide the Partner States with a unique framework for regional co-operation.